Forgot your password ?

In using this website you are deemed to have read and agreed to the following terms of use:

These Terms and Conditions (the "Terms") set out the conditions under which Virtualworldland offer you use of the Virtualworldland Website at https://www.virtualworldland.com and access to the platform. Please read the Terms carefully and do not use the Site or the Platform unless you accept them.

Definitions

Furthermore, the following terminology applies to these Terms and Conditions and any or all Agreements:

"Client", "Registered Member", "You" and "Your" refers to you, the person accessing this website and accepting the Company's terms and conditions. "The Company", "Ourselves", "We" and "Us", refers to Virtualworldland. All terms refer to the offer, acceptance and consideration of payment or fees necessary to undertake the services provided by Virtualworldland and its' associated Platform.

Virtualworldland and its associated Platform facilitate a service whereas registered members can exchange fiat currency for virtual currency.

By registering on and using any of the functions provided by the Virtualworldland site or platform, you are deemed to have read, understood and accepted all of the following terms & conditions. In addition, by opening an account to use the Virtualworldland platform you have accepted these Terms and;

  • You are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age and have the full capacity to accept these Terms and enter into a transaction as a result of using the Virtualworldland platform
  • You agree only to trade with legally obtained funds that belong to you
  • You agree to take full responsibility for your trading or non-trading actions and any gains or losses sustained as a result of using the Virtualworldland platform
  • You confirm the details provided upon registration are true and accurate
  • You agree to abide by any relevant laws in your jurisdiction, including reporting any trading profits for taxation purposes.

Terms and Conditions

Virtualworldland reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, add or remove portions of these Terms, at any time. Such notification will be made via the Website. It is your responsibility to review the amended Terms. Your continued use of the Website and Platform following the posting of changes will mean that you accept and agree to the changes and you agree that all subsequent transactions by you will be subject to these Terms.

Disclaimer: Exclusions and Limitations

The information on this web site is provided on an "as is" basis. To the fullest extent permitted by law, and Virtualworldland: Excludes all representations and warranties relating to this website and its contents or which is or may be provided by any affiliates or any other third party, including in relation to any inaccuracies or omissions in this website and/or the Company's literature; and Excludes all liability for damages arising out of or in connection with your use of this website. This includes, without limitation, direct loss, loss of business or profits (whether or not the loss of such profits was foreseeable, arose in the normal course of things or you have advised this Company of the possibility of such potential loss), damage caused to your computer, computer software, systems and programs and the data thereon or any other direct or indirect, consequential and incidental damages. May not be held liable for any losses incurred, either directly or indirectly, through your use of The Website of any of its functionality / function and features.

Does not provide advice for its users on trading techniques, models, algorithms or similar. Users of this website are responsible for the results of their actions with their account balances. Users are also responsible for protecting access to information to the Website including, but not limited to, user names, passwords, and bank account details. Virtualworldland is not responsible for the outcome, whether positive or negative, of any action performed by any of its users within or related to the Website or Platform. Cannot be held liable for any malfunction, breakdown, delay or interruption to the Internet connection, or if for any other reason our site, is unavailable for any period of time. Where our site contains links to other sites and resources provided by third parties, these links are provided for your information only. We have no control over the contents of those sites or resources, and accept no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may arise from your use of them. Make no guarantees regarding the real or perceived value of The Traded Currencies. The prices displayed on The Website are purely the current determined price as set by market buyers and sellers. This price could change at any moment, and the prices listed on The Website may not match or be comparable to prices on other trading platforms. The above exclusions and limitations apply only to the extent permitted by law. None of your statutory rights as a consumer are affected.

Collection And Use Of Personal Information

We collect the Personal Information you provide directly to us when you open a Virtualworldland account, perform any transactions on the Virtualworldland platform , or use other Virtualworldland services . This may include :

  • Contact information, such as name, home address, and email address.
  • Account information, such as username and password.
  • Financial information, such as bank account numbers, bank statement, and trading information.
  • Identity verification information, such as images of your government issued ID, passport, national ID card, or driving license.

We also automatically collect certain computer, device, and browsing information when you access the VIrtualworldland website or use Virtualworldland Services . This information is aggregated to provide statistical data about our users browsing actions and patterns, and does not personally identify individuals. This information may include: computer or mobile device information, including IP address, operating system, browser type and Website usage information.

Termination of Agreements

Virtualworldland reserves the right to suspend or terminate any Services Agreement for any reason, including the ending of services that have already commenced. This included the suspension or termination of any registered member's account.

Copyright Notice

Copyright and other relevant intellectual property rights exists on all text relating to the Company's services and the full content of this website and other.

These terms and conditions form part of the Agreement between the Client and Virtualworldland. You’re accessing of this website and/or the use of its Platform indicates your understanding, agreement to and acceptance, of the Disclaimer Notice and the full Terms and Conditions contained herein.

忘記密碼了嗎 ?

在使用這個網站,你將被視為已閱讀並同意以下的使用條款:

這些的條件條款和條件(以下簡稱“條款”)列出Virtualworldland提供您使用Virtualworldland網站在https://www.virtualworldland.com。請仔細閱讀條款,除非你接受他們不要使用本網站或平台。請仔細閱讀條款,不要使用本網站或平台除非你接受他們。

定義

此外,下列術語適用於這些條款和條件以及任何或所有協議:

“客戶”,“已註冊會員”,“你”和“您”指的是你,訪問這個網站並接受本公司的條款和條件的人。 “本公司”,“我們自己”,“我們”和“我們”,是指Virtualworldland。所有條款指的是接受和考慮付款或承辦Virtualworldland及其“相關平台提供的服務必要費用的提議。

Virtual Worldland和及其相關平台方便於已註冊會員可以為虛擬貨幣兌換服務的法定貨幣。

通過註冊並使用任何由Virtual Worldland網站或平台提供的功能,將視為您已閱讀,理解並接受以下所有條款和條件。此外,通過Virtualworldland平台開設一個賬戶使用您必須接受這些條款和;

  • 您確認您已年滿18周歲並具有完全有能力接受這些條款,進入交易使用Virtualworldland平台的結果
  • 您只同意屬於您合法獲得的資金進行交易
  • 您同意對您的交易或者非交易的行為以及任何收益或虧損的持續使用VIrutalworldland平台的結果負全部責任
  • 您同意對您的交易或者非交易的行為以及任何收益或虧損的持續使用VIrutalworldland平台的結果負全部責任
  • 您同意在任何司法管轄區有關法律,包括報告稅務目的的任何交易利潤遵守

條款和條件

VirtualWorldland保留權利,自行決定,變更,增加或刪除這些條款的部分,在任何時間。這種通知將通過網站進行。這是你的責任檢討修正條款。您繼續使用變化的發布後的網站和平台將意味著您接受並同意更改,您同意由您所有後續交易須遵守這些條款。

免責聲明:排除和限制

在提供的“原樣”的基礎上此網站上的信息。在法律允許的最大範圍內,和Virtualworldland:排除所有陳述和對本網站的擔保及其內容或屬於或可能由任何關聯公司或其他任何第三方提供,包括與本網站和/或本公司的任何文獻不准確或遺漏; 並排除所有責任所產生的或與您使用本網站的連接損失。這包括,但不限於直接損失,業務或利潤(如利潤的損失是否是可預見的,在事情發展的正常過程中出現或已通知該公司這種潛在損失的可能性)的損失,造成的損失到您的計算機,計算機軟件,系統和程序,並就此向數據或其他任何直接或間接的,繼發性和附帶損害。對於發生的,無論是直接或間接地通過您使用任何其功能和特性的網站的任何損失可能不會被追究法律責任。

不為它的交易技術,模型,算法或類似的用戶提供建議。本網站的用戶有責任為自己的行為結果與他們的帳戶餘額。用戶還負責保護獲取信息的網站,包括但不限於,用戶名,密碼和銀行賬戶信息。 Virtualworldland是不負責結果,無論是正面的還是負面的,在其任何用戶進行或與之相關的網站或平台的任何行動。任何故障,故障,延遲或中斷與互聯網的連接不能被追究法律責任,或任何其它原因,我們的網站,是任何一段時間內無法使用。凡本網站包含鏈接到其他網站和第三方提供的資源,僅供您的信息,這些鏈接。我們對這些網站或資源的內容沒有控制,並接受他們或可從這些文件的使用引起的任何損失或損害承擔任何責任。請有關交易貨幣的實際或感知價值沒有任何保證。在網站上顯示的價格是純粹的設置由市場買賣雙方目前確定的價格。這個價格隨時可能發生變化,並在網站上列出的價格可能不匹配或可媲美其他交易平台的價格。以上排除和限制僅適用於法律允許的範圍內。你的法定權利作為消費者沒有受到影響。

收集和使用個人信息

我們收集的個人信息您直接提供給我們,當你打開一個Virtualworldland帳戶,Virtualworldland平台上進行的任何交易,或使用其他Virtualworldland服務。這可以包括:

  • 聯繫信息,如姓名,家庭住址和電子郵件地址
  • 賬戶信息,如用戶名和密碼
  • 財務信息,與銀行賬號,銀行對賬單和交易信息
  • 身份驗證信息,如您的政府的形象,頒發的身份證,護照,身份證或駕駛證

當您訪問Virtualworldland網站我們還自動收集特定計算機,設備和瀏覽信息,或使用Virtualworldland服務。這些信息匯總,以提供有關我們的用戶瀏覽行為和模式的統計數據,並不會親自識別個人身份。這個信息可以包括:計算機或移動設備的信息,包括IP地址,操作系統,瀏覽器類型和網站使用信息。

協議的終止

Virtual Worldland有權暫停或終止任何服務協議因任何原因,包括已開始服務的結尾的權利。這包括任何註冊會員賬戶的中止或終止。

版權聲明

版權及其他相關知識產權存在於有關本公司的服務的所有文字及本網站和其他的全部內容。

這些條款和條件構成了客戶端和虛擬世界之間的土地的協議的一部分。你訪問本網站和/或使用其平台的指示你理解,同意並接受,的免責聲明和所包含的全部條款和條件。